Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

THE FIRST THING THAT YOU MY READER NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ME :

I love read ! I'm crazy about book, not all books I love fiction, fantasy, graphics novels comics, web fictions and MANGA of course (and an another kind of books...) ! I read when I have time and this years I don't have many time :'(.

For me a book is important because it can be fun, sad or dramatic. When I read a book I can escape, for me read a book it's like listening to music I'm in an other world. Yeah it's true I judge a book with its synopsis, because when I chose a book it's like the story call me to read it.

When I read a school book I said "OMG it's gonna be boring !" Because I' ve not chosen the book and of course I don't want to read it !

When I've finish a book I'm so happy and sad because I want to read the next now ! But when i've finish the story i'm sad because I hate the end not the end of the story (sometime yes... :) ) but I hate the ends in general XD

My favorite book is Gone by Mickeal GRANT this story is very awsome if you don't read it you must DO IT !!!

My favorite author is Japanese she draw mangas ( i'm not gonna said what kind of mangas she wrote :P ) SO her name is Amano YAMANE !!

I LOVE DEADPOOL AND SPIDERMAN I also believe in SPIDEPOOL ♥♡♥♡

My favorite manga ... let me count ... so ... this one, this one ... yeah this one to ... NO I can't sorry, I can't make a choice it's too much !

I can't make choice for the web fictions it's totally IMPOSSIBLE ♡

Luv YA See you Soon ¤.< ♡ Smack ♥♥♥♥ XOXO

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :