Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love music, for me, listening to music is better than read a book, and stronger. The singer can share his emotion with his voice, sometime he can make you happy or sad. I don't know why but when I heard a song with a beautiful voice and an awsome lyric wich make me happy I cant help but I sing to. Singing, ( i don't know for you) but for me, when I sing, I sing with all my heart and all my feels.

My favorite singer or group is :

K-pop :

Big bang, BAP, Teen top, Myname, K-will, Taeyang (big bang), G-dragon, Nu'est.

Other :

The first : Adam lambert, One direction and P!ink

And : Bruno mars, stevie hoang, 5sos, taylor swift.

NOW THE CINEMA !!!!! ☆.☆

First I must admit, i love the movies or series for the actors the men of course XP ... no it's a joke, I watch it for the stories, if the trailer is great I gonna tell to my friend " I must watch it!". I'd reather like a movie or a series because we see the characters and have a idea about them and see the ations and also understand better the story, of course there are some exceptions if we talk about twilight, the story and the movie are pretty diferents, or the fault in our stars I'd like to said that for me the movie is not very good but in one hand it is yet in an anoter hand it's not.

My favorites movies

The lion king

Spirit

The brother bears

Mulan 1/2

Frozen

Tarzan

Percy Jackson, Avatar, Iron man 1/2/3, Captain america (in fact all of the marvel movies ♥♡), Twilight ( all of them ) Dracula untold, How to train your Dragon, Dragon's heart, Eragon, His dark materials, Narnia, Dogma, The Grimlins ...

My favorites series

Game of thrones

Teen wolf

Criminal mind

Law and order special unit

Vampires diaries

Supernatural

White collar theme song

My favorites actors

Tyler Hoechlin

Logan Lerman

Matt Bomer

Tyler Lautner

Ian Somerhalder

Scarlett Johansson

Chris Evans

Robert Downey Jr

Matt Damon

Tyler Posey

Dylan O'brien

AND YOU WHAT's Your favorites actors, series and movies ? ENJOYS ♥♡☆★♥♡☆★ see Ya ♡<

I'm crazy about music and cinema (series, movies etc.)
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :